Security Tokens

Security Tokens Infographics Comic Strip, Horizontal - English

Security tokens exist on blockchains such as Cardarno, Ethereum or Tezos. Crypto-graphically secured, they are used to represent shares of an existing or future asset. Elements Energy will use them:
1. To divide the ownership of existing renewable energy assets
2. To raise funds to install new renewable energy assets

The general public, investors or institutions who wish to invest in the asset, have to prove who they are before they deposit their funds into a secure holding account. During registration for the investment they are given a wallet address on the blockchain which will host the tokens.

Once sufficient funds have been collected to buy the existing asset or finance the future one the funding round closes. The collected funds become available to Elements Energy who invest them in the asset and generate the security tokens on the blockchain.

Elements Energy then send the security tokens to the blockchain wallet addresses which were collected during registration for the investment. Their distribution being in proportion to the investors’ funds deposited Vs the total sum collected.

As the renewable energy asset produces energy it is sold to the client who is contracted to use it. Elements Energy issue a monthly or Quarterly bill to the client to collect this money.

The bills paid by the client are converted into «global stablecoins» by Elements Energy and sent on to the token holders’ wallet addresses, in proportion to their holding, in the same way that a dividend is paid to shareholders.

Share This

Copy Link to Clipboard

Copy

Les jetons numériques

Security Tokens Infographics Comic Strip, Horizontal - French

Les jetons de sécurité existent sur des blockchains telles que Cardarno, Ethereum ou Tezos. Sécurisés crypto-graphiquement, ils sont utilisés pour représenter les actions d’un actif existant ou futur. Elements Energy les utilisera pour :
1. Diviser la propriété des actifs d’énergie renouvelable existants
2. Collecter des fonds pour installer de nouveaux actifs d’énergie renouvelable

Le grand public, les investisseurs ou les institutions qui souhaitent investir dans l’actif, doivent prouver qui ils sont avant de déposer leurs fonds sur un compte de dépôt sécurisé. Lors de l’inscription à l’investissement, ils reçoivent une adresse de portefeuille sur la blockchain qui hébergera les jetons.

Une fois que les fonds suffisants ont été collectés, le cycle de financement se termine. Les fonds collectés deviennent disponibles à Elements Energy qui les investit dans l’actif et génèrent les jetons de sécurité sur la blockchain.

Elements Energy envoie ensuite les jetons de sécurité aux adresses du portefeuille blockchain qui ont été collectées lors de l’enregistrement de l’investissement. Leur distribution étant proportionnelle aux fonds déposés par les investisseurs par rapport à la somme totale collectée.

Comme l’actif produit de l’énergie, il est vendu au client qui est engagé pour l’utiliser. Elements Energy émet une facture mensuelle ou trimestrielle au client pour collecter cet argent.

Les factures payées par le client sont converties en jetons de valeur de niveau mondial (ou «global stablecoins» en anglais) par Elements Energy et envoyées aux adresses de portefeuille des détenteurs de jetons, proportionnellement à leur détention, de la même manière qu’un dividende est versé aux actionnaires

Partager cet article

Copier le lien vers le presse-papiers

Copier